Today’s biggest news is coming directly from World’s largest social network Facebook. Their developer’s forum is showing “Down for Scheduled Maintenance” but the suspicious part is that page background color is complete dark black and it is looking like its being Hacked by someone. This forum is used by the application developers who uses FB API to create games, puzzles and many other tools.
But for further clarification, I checked the page HTML source code and I found two javascript code related LALA.com and YouTube. They are looking like a video embed code but still the story is unclear.
If you have more information on this topic then feel free to share with us. Something is looking fishy to me.
Recent Searched:
- facebook developer forums
You might like:
Tags: Application, Facebook

Twitter
Facebook
You-tube
Google
Blog
Oh.. I heard that there are hundred are threats they face but most of the time they dispatch them away .
Let me check.
I really don’t see what you preach, do you think has been resolved?
But I have not found a definite url link here.
I am sure the issue has got resolved till now. What say?
Is some trying to hack the Facebook?
Its up now, they using punbb.
Hmm…now they have shifted
This main link is still not working for me. http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/plugins/like